Scandinavian Management Team

Lionel Montaldot

Verkställande direktör

Tlf: 0104-14 44 14

Mob: 0723-85 16 25

lionel.montaldot@dunlophiflex.se


Per-Åke Hammerin

Försäljningschef MRO

Tlf: 0104-14 46 01

Mob: 0708-34 44 80

per-ake.hammerin@dunlophiflex.se


Krister Sääv

Försäljningschef OEM

Tlf: 0104-14 44 50

Mob: 0708-34 44 41

krister.saav@dunlophiflex.se


Tanja Travica

HR-chef

Tlf: 0104-14 44 15

Mob: 0709-52 80 09

tanja.travica@dunlophiflex.se


Johan Henningsson

Kvalitets- och miljöchef

Tlf: 0104-14 44 30

Mob: 0703-30 15 04

johan.henningssson@dunlophiflex.se


Jonas Ribbing

CFO Scandinavia

Tlf: 0104-14 44 12

Mob: 0707-59 35 28

jonas.ribbing@dunlophiflex.se


Erik Jacobsen

Material Manager

Tlf: +45 43 25 40 51

Mob: +45 21 71 12 77

erik.jacobsen@dunlophiflex.dk


FELIX PETRICUSIC

Production & Warehouse Manager

Tlf: 0104-14 44 29

Mob: Mob: 0738-52 69 53

felix.petricusic@dunlophiflex.se


Jan-Even Østrem

National Sales Manager

Tlf: 23 00 47 67

Mob: 48 21 78 00

jan-even.ostrem@dunlophiflex.no


Dennis Andersen

National sales manager

Tlf: +45 43 25 41 27

Mob: +45 21 71 12 85

dennis.andersen@dunlophiflex.dk