Økonomi/IT

Jonas Ribbing

CFO Scandinavia

Tlf: 0104-14 44 12

Mob: 0707-59 35 28

jonas.ribbing@dunlophiflex.se


Anne-Brit Holmsen

Økonomi

Tlf: 23 00 47 02

anne-brit.holmsen@dunlophiflex.no


Katarina Harnby

Controller Scandinavia

Tlf: 0104-14 44 11

Mob: 0708-39 78 18

katarina.harnby@dunlophiflex.se


Britt-Marie Malmgren

Ekonomi

Tlf: 0104-14 44 11

britt-marie.malmgren@dunlophiflex.se


Josefine Nordkvist

Finance - parental leave

Tlf: 0104-14 44 13

josefine.nordkvist@dunlophiflex.se


John Christoffersson

IT Coordinator

Tlf: 0104-14 44 46

Mob: 0708-44 25 45

john.christoffersson@dunlophiflex.se


Linda Salomonsson

Ekonomi

Tlf: 0104-14 44 13

linda.salomonsson@dunlophiflex.se


Eva-Lotta Nylander

Finance

Tlf: +46 104 14 44 49

eva-lotta.nylander@dunlophiflex.se


Carina Sunnerås Börjesson

Finance

Tlf: +46 104 14 44 13

Carina.Sunneras.Borjesson@dunlophiflex.se


Laura-Aurica Muskovic

Finance

Tlf: +46 104 14 44 49

laura-aurica.muskovic@dunlophiflex.se